Threshers Day Nursery

Our aim for all children is to support them to develop to their full potential...

Dates

Terms Dates

Please note that Threshers Day Nursery is open for 51 weeks of the year, only closing between Christmas and New Year. The term dates that you see below are for the children who are in receipt of the Government funding, which runs during the term time only (38 weeks of the year).

 

Our term dates run alongside the Bromley Educational Funding dates.

 

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February

Half term week Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February - Friday 5th April

Easter break Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23rd April  - Friday 24th May

Half Term week  Monday 27th May -  Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July at 1pm

Friday 19th July is party day and nursery closes at 1pm.

All children are invited to join in the fun from 10am - 1pm,

even if this isn't your child's normal hours.

 

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2nd September - Friday 18th October

Half term week Monday 221stOctober - Friday 25th October

Monday 28th October - Friday 13th December at 1pm

Friday 13th December is party day and nursery closes at 1pm.

All children are invited to join in the fun from 10am - 1pm,

even if this isn't your child's normal hours.

 

 

 

We currently have spaces in all of our age groups. Please ring for details.

We also offer places for the 30 funded hours 

Ring to find out more!

Events Find out more + Home2